Officers | Executive Committee


                  John Tassoni, President

                 SUMHLC/Sentinel Group

                       Tawny Solmere

                Education/Conference Chair

                          Ernie Adams

                         RI State Police

                          Legal / Chair


                            John Cipolla

            Project Coordinator to the Council


                      Board Members


                       Cheryl Almeida

                Johnson & Wales University

                        Cristina Amedeo

                            United Way


                         Lisa Blanchette

                     Probation and Parole

                            Jeffrey Busha

             Busha Brothers Communications


                          Heather Hilton



                           Tommy Joyce


                           David Lema

                 Department of Correction

                         Jade Luchauer


                          Jeffrey Morin

               Office of the Attorney General

                          Matthew McCoy

                            LT, USN, Ret.



                           Paul Rocchio



                        Janet Barry Rogers

                        Treatment Provider

                             Dana Weiner

                    Lawyers Helping Lawyers
















  Nancy Murray

      RI Lottery

  Email: Call:  401-354-2877

© 2018 by RICPG.